International Fellowship of Rotarian Musicians
Search
Monday, November 23, 2020

Leadership Team

The Board of Directors, including the Global Chair, is elected annually by the membership at the Annual General Meeting held at the Rotary International Convention. Membership on the Board is for one year, but one can serve many terms if elected by the Membership.

Leadership Contacts

NAME
ROLE
EMAIL

Rod Fivelstad 

Global Chair

GlobalChair@IFRM.org

Lee Denlinger

Global Chair - Past

lee_denlinger@yahoo.com

Susan Fivelstad

Secretary

Secretary@IFRM.org

Bonnie Sirower

Treasurer

Treasurer@IFRM.org

Barry Oxford

Membership

Membership@IFRM.org

Judy Walker

Rotary World Choir Director

MusicDirector@IFRM.org

Robert Bracegirdle

Vice-Chair UK 

bobbracegirdle@gmail.com

Paddy Iyer

Vice-Chair India

paddy37@gmail.com

Howard Bridgman

Vice-Chair Australia

habrotary@gmail.com

Jean Louis Nguyen Qui

Vice-Chair Asia

Jl.nguyen1@orange.fr

Judith Crowe

Vice-Chair Europe

judithacrowe@yahoo.co.uk

Gregory Bakunzi

Vice-Chair Africa

greg@redrocksrwanda.com

Frances-Ann Satney

Co-Vice Chair  Carribean

francesannf@yahoo.com

Malcolm Charles

Co-Vice Chair  Carribean

majcharles@gmail.com

Darrell Gaukroger

Booth Entertainment

dgcooma@bigpond.net.au

Ada Kahn

Publications

adapkahn@aol.com

Lee Denlinger

Music Notes Editor

MusicNotes@IFRM.org

Curtis Reinhardt

Projects

curtis@curtisreinhardt.com

Madhumita Bishnu

Social Media

madhubish27@gmail.com

Susan DuPree

Song Book

SongBook@IFRM.org

David Loofbourrow

Web Architect (*contractor ex-offico)

Webmaster@IFRM.org

Copyright 2020 by IFRM Terms Of Use Privacy Statement
Back To Top